You are here

REVISED Virginia SOL SPRING 2016 (Grades 3, 4, & 5)

Spring 2016 Schedule

**3rd Grade
Monday, May 2 – Reading Part I
Tuesday, May 3 – Reading Part II
Wednesday, May 11 – Math Part I
Thursday, May 12 – Math Part II

**4th Grade
Wednesday, May 4 – Reading Part I
Thursday, May 5 – Reading Part II
Monday, May 16 – Math Part I
Tuesday, May 17 – Math Part II
Monday, May 23 – VA Studies

** 5th Grade
Monday, May 9 – Reading Part I
Tuesday, May 10 – Reading Part II
Wednesday, May 18 – Math Part I
Thursday, May 19 – Math Part II
Tuesday, May 24 – Science

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer