You are here

Amelon Girl's-on-the-Run FALL 2016

Amelon Girls on the Run Schedule

Practices are every Tuesday and Thursday from 4:00-5:30

*Wear comfortable clothing, tennis shoes, and your filled up GOTR water bottle to each practice.
Tuesday, September 6
Thursday, September 8
Tuesday, September 13
Thursday, September 15
Tuesday, September 20
Thursday, September 22
Tuesday, September 27
Thursday, September 29
Tuesday, October 4
Thursday, October 6
Tuesday, October 11
Thursday, October 13
Tuesday, October 18
Thursday, October 20
Tuesday, October 25
Thursday, October 27
Tuesday, November 1
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, November 10
Tuesday, November 15 LAST PRACTICE

Celebration 5K @ Sweet Briar - Saturday, November 19th

Post 5K Celebration @Amelon - Monday, November 21 (4:00-5:30)

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer